Der Ausschuss

Ludwig
Englert
Sulzer Str. 19,
72351 Binsdorf
0160/7439588 l-englert@t-online.de Vorstand,
Sportheimbewirtung
Stefan
Lenhart
Lochensteinstr. 8,
72351 Binsdorf
0172/7222667 stefan.lenhart@concordia.de Schriftführer,
Arbeitskreis Volltreffer
Maria
Brack
Böllatweg 8,
72351 Binsdorf
0173/6575948 Kassiererin
Walter
Scherer
Wenzelsteinstr. 4,
72351 Binsdorf
0152/08515909 metischerer@yahoo.de Jugendleiter
Daniel
Moser
Wenzelsteinstr. 2,
72351 Binsdorf
0174/9181359 moser8388@googlemail.com Abteilungsleiter Fußball
Alexander
Pfeffer
Tumrstr. 25,
72351 Binsdorf
0152/57395164 alexpfeffer1993@gmx.de Beisitzer,
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter Fußball
Daniel
Berger
Hofstr. 10/1,
Dormettingen
0170/3720108 d.berger1990@gmx.de Beisitzer,
Passwesen,
Webmaster,
Wirteeinteilung Samstag-Sportheim,
Arbeitskreis Volltreffer
Günter
Schneider
Weihertalstr. 4,
72351 Binsdorf
0160/96946086 schnegu_binsdorf@web.de Beisitzer,
Würsteverkauf
Tobias
Pauli
Turmstr. 1,
72351 Binsdorf
0171/3027390 tpauli@aero-lift.de Beisitzer,
Arbeitskreis Volltreffer
Erhard
Huck
Ochsengasse 8,
72351 Binsdorf
0173/8513752 keine Beisitzer,
Schaukasten,
Brot-Weckeneinkauf Punkt
Peter
Fröhlich
Lochensteinstr.
72351 Binsdorf
0151/29265372 peter.froehlich@blickle.com Beisitzer
Marc
Fritz
Römerstr. 32,
72351 Erlaheim
0172/5312637 mf2106@web.de Beisitzer,
Arbeitskreis Volltreffer
Dominik
Haensch
Habsburgstr. 13,
72351 Binsdorf
0173/6839499 dominikhaensch@gmail.com Beisitzer,
Arbeitskreis Volltreffer
Kai
Joos
Schillerstr. 6,
72351 Binsdorf
0172/7454633 corinna.joos@web.de Beisitzer
Hans
Hirt
Friedrichtstr. 8,
72351 Binsdorf
0162/1552222 Abteilungsleiter Abteilung Volleyball
Barbara
Howold-Keh
Wenzelsteinstr. 27,
72351 Binsdorf
0176/43498110 barbara.howold@gmx.de Abteilungsleiterin Damengymnastik